facebook twitter youtube

Upcoming Events

The winners of this competition are:

1st Place:    Malisa Mapu
2nd Place:    Kerri Frasca
3rd Place:    Ray Brewer
4th Place:    Andy Rodriguez

9 BallSpring2017

Our first fundraiser, Grease Lightning was held on Sunday, February 12 at the Eagle.  The Greaseed Lightning event is named in honor of
Johnny Cochran, who was a long-time member of the pool league. 

The winners were:

1st Place:  Al Ballesteros
2nd Place:  Arnell Ferry
3rd Place:  Justin Yau
4th Place:  Russ Pepin


On the subject of us

The Los Angeles Pool League is a voluntary organization of individuals committed to organize and...More

Connect with us

Subscribe to LAPL

facebook twitter youtube 

Contact the LAPL Here

League Archives

You are here: Home Stats and Winners