facebook twitter youtube

Frank Bustamante Sportsmanship Award

Sportsmanship Award

(retitled "Frank Bustamante Sportsmanship Award" in Fall 2009)

"for demonstrating outstanding integrity and sportsmanship"



    Presented at:
1170 Team Fall 1977  
Marvin Beisel Fall 1978  
Tony Lobene Fall 1986 Four Star
Bobbie Droukas Spring 1988 Four Star
Frank Bustamante Fall 1993 Bonaventure Hotel (20th anniversary)
Bill Hoover Spring 1997 Catch One
Jack H. Plimpton Fall 2006 Oxwood Inn
Rick Ayres Fall 2015 Oxwood Inn




On the subject of us

The Los Angeles Pool League is a voluntary organization of individuals committed to organize and...More

Connect with us

Subscribe to LAPL

facebook twitter youtube 

Contact the LAPL Here

League Archives

You are here: Home History Awards Frank Bustamante Sportsmanship Award