facebook twitter youtube

join pub1 HOF art Gallery


In Memory of Russ and Brad


Fall 2017 WCC Players

The Fall 2017 LAPL season is in the books.  Here are the winners!!
See the bracket here
Team Winner is: Stroke of Genuis
Captian Al Ballesteros
Bryan Haneiwich
Cliff Giles, Jr
David Boyd
Gibbi Tkatch
Jose Torres

The Open Individual winners are:
See the bracket here
1st  Tommy Nguyen
2nd Gabriel Rodriguez
3rd  Marvin Amador
4th  Schesary Berrios
5th  Tre Rounds
6th  Jon Bourgault
7th  Malisa Mapu

8th and 1st alternate for WCC Siva Bodapati

Last Chance winner and 8th place WCC Open Individual slot
See the bracket here 
Inmar Martinez

Women's Individuals winners are:
See the bracket here
1st  Saeromi Kim
2nd Lori Perry
3rd  Kerri Frasca
4th  Marisol Lopez

Hi-Lo winners are:
See the bracket here
1st Place Ran Rafael and Ray Brewer

Board of Governors

  • Al B
    Al Ballesteros

  • player
    Allen Mantalbano
     VP Fundraising 
  • player

    Arturo Carrillo

  • Gibbi Tkatch

    Gibbi Tkatch

    Rules and Protest
  • cgiles
    Cliff Giles, Jr.
  • player
    Kerri Frasca
  • Malisa Mapu

    Malisa Mapu

    Playoff Chair

On the subject of us

The Los Angeles Pool League is a voluntary organization of individuals committed to organize and...More

Connect with us

Subscribe to LAPL

facebook twitter youtube 

Contact the LAPL Here

League Archives

You are here: Home LAPL 2017 Fall Fall 2017 WCC Players